Elfsea Domesday

This is a list of contact information for members of Elfsea who have chosen to share it.

SCA Name Mundane Name Email Phone Number
Absolon of Hereford
Áine inghean Aodha mhic Shéafraid
Alejandro Ramirez Mendoza
Aoife Ruadh inghean RagnaillDebra Carrejoaoife_ruadh@yahoo.com
Arthur Of the Fen broboris@att.net8179392890
astridr flokadottir
Astridr Flokadottir
Barbara Santangelo da Vignola
Caelin on Andrede
Caitrina inghean Mhurchadha
Cassandra Palfreybaroness@elfsea.ansteorra.org
Dana Mac an Ghabhann
Diego SanchesJames Sanchez
Druinne de SalesberieRhonda Swanson
Ealasaid Mac a'BhairdSandra Geilalexsandraeryn@yahoo.com
Eleanor Cleavelyheathernieto@outlook.com
Eleanor of Forth Castle
Elspeth de Stervlen
Garm
Genevieve de Lironcourt
Jeanne Marie la VerriereMichele Haystxcolorandstyle@yahoo.com
Johanna da Verona
Jonathan Christian Clare
Kaðlín
Katerinka Ikonnikovakl.cooper@outlook.com
Katheryn Margarete de RyesCat Gallon
Liadán ingen FhinnéinKayla FosterLiadansHoney@hotmail.com
Lochlan Dunn
Margaret Ine CraineMegan Beckwith
Mariel du Bois called Miriel
Mattis AmmannJoseph Lawson
Mavis CampbellChelsea Elderchelseajelder@gmail.com
Meadhbh GrahamLaura Wright
Melodie Anne de RyesMelanie Gallon
Meredith FitzgeraldJamie Merritt
Richeza the Red
Rounder the Grey
Sigmund UlfssonRobert Gallonrobert.gallon@ymail.com
Silvana Corwin
Stephania VolkovaTiffanyathwyn@gmail.com8173199172
Test
Test
Treasurer of Elfsea
Vemundr Dorkell SviobalkiChris Edgercmedger0001@gmail.com
Vivianne Nighean al AERYN
William PalfreyJoe Pelfreybaron@elfsea.ansteorra.org