Elfsea Domesday

This is a list of contact information for members of Elfsea who have chosen to share it.

SCA Name Mundane Name Email Phone Number
aaliyah1984
Absolon of Hereford
Adrianton
Áine inghean Aodha mhic Shéafraid
Alejandro Ramirez Mendoza
alejandro30
Aline Hopton
Anthonysoype
Anthonysoype
Aoife Ruadh inghean RagnaillDebra Carrejoaoife_ruadh@yahoo.com
Artek
Arthur Of the Fen broboris@att.net8179392890
astridr flokadottir
Astridr Flokadottir
austin2009
BailBondsUSA5971
Bailey1985
Barbara Santangelo da Vignola
Baron Michael of Exeter
BenedictVela
best-jack4
BqviitpaColo
BrettClike
Brianfar
Caelin on Andrede
Caitrina inghean Mhurchadha
Cassandra Palfreybaroness@elfsea.ansteorra.org
chemax2132
Cormac Fitzgerald
cynengefl
Dana Mac an Ghabhann
Dentalwack
Diego SanchesJames Sanchez
DmittahsaColo
DoctorCeR
Druinne de SalesberieRhonda Swanson
Ealasaid Mac a'BhairdSandra Geilalexsandraeryn@yahoo.com
Edwargton
EgorcaMi
Eleanor Cleavelyheathernieto@outlook.com
Eleanor of Forth Castle
Elspeth de Stervlen
etiol
feran
Garm
Garryduh
Genevieve de Lironcourt
Grantvak
Grantvak
hannah89
hario
Hazelwab
Heldew
helena
Heleneluse
Heleneluse
HurtepSap
Isabel Chamberlaine
itskovich072
Jamesrouro
Jamesrouro
Jeanne Marie la VerriereMichele Haystxcolorandstyle@yahoo.com
Jessdew
Johanna da Verona
Jonathan Christian Clare
JosephNut
Kaðlín
Katerinka Ikonnikovakl.cooper@outlook.com
Katheryn Margarete de RyesCat Gallon
Kazimierz ZlowieszczyDennis Polleybaron@elfsea.ansteorra.org
KennethLib
KevinMup
KevinMup
KevinMup
Kevinopili
Liadán ingen FhinnéinKayla FosterLiadansHoney@hotmail.com
LkavatssaColo
Lochlan Dunn
LottoAgeSl
MangosteenAmoum
MangosteenAmoum
Margaret Ine CraineMegan Beckwith
Mariel du Bois called Miriel
Mattis AmmannJoseph Lawson
MatveyMi
Mavis CampbellChelsea Elderchelseajelder@gmail.com
Meadhbh GrahamLaura Wright
Melodie Anne de RyesMelanie Gallon
Meredith FitzgeraldJamie Merritt
michael2015
Michaelshesy
Miladew
minecraftcomrus
MonBlift
NewsVela
OnlineukVela
PpzaiqxaColo
RandagennickurydyFugficyhy
ReMmatqColo
Richeza the Red
Ridgerom
Rounder the Grey
Rubeninvaf
rupBlift
rxliVela
Sameancepe
ScottDex
SergWancy
Sigmund UlfssonRobert Gallonrobert.gallon@ymail.com
Silvana Corwin
Stephania VolkovaTiffanyathwyn@gmail.com8173199172
telcoacuth
telcokrist
TerryKip
Terrymef
Terrymef
Test
Test
ThomasNat
Treasurer of Elfsea
TryVela
TryVela
uladew
vasdew
vasdew
Vemundr Dorkell SviobalkiChris Edgercmedger0001@gmail.com
vennnile
VitalkalShume
Vivianne Nighean al AERYN
William PalfreyJoe Pelfreybaron@elfsea.ansteorra.org
Williamepinith
WilliamRon
xaipheira
XRumerTest
YiqrqaiprColo
YtqaaqiorColo