Bard of Elfsea

The Rapier Defender is the individual who has won the right to represent the Barony through a competition of bardic skill.

This championship was established at Elfsea Defender VII in 19 A.S. (1986).

All shall know that [Winner's Name], did by their skill, artistry, and talents win the title of Bard of the Barony of Elfsea. This is so done and given at {Event name} {Roman numerals} on the {Arabic numerals} day of {Full Month name} Anno Societatis {Roman numerals}, being Anno Domini {Arabic Numerals}.
Baron  Baronesa

Bard of Elfsea Year
Llywelyn Gruffydd of Elfsea 2019
Aalina Godwin 2018
Aibhilin Inghean Daibhidh 2016
Eleanor Cleavely 2015
Brian O'hUilliam 2014
Alden Drake 2013
Galen of Bristol 2012
Alessandro Sorenzo Zorzi 2011
Alys Durivau 2010
Daniel de Tankard 2009
Eleanor Cleavely 2008
Robin of Gilwell 2007
Magge MacPherson 2006
Xue Xian Xian 2005
Robin of Gilwell 2004
Arenvald Kief av Kiersted 2003
Llywelyn Gruffydd 2002
Antigonus Bearbait 2001
Morgianna Alhazared 2000
Gurin Koko Nidu 1999
Robert Fitzmorgan 1998
Galen of Bristol 1997
Robin of Gilwell 1996
Briget O'Shaunesey 1995
Gemma of Firth 1994
Lauretta d'Avenporte 1993
Cedric Fithelere 1992
Hossein ali Qomi 1991
Ulf Gunnarsson 1990
Penelope Stoddard 1989
Margery de Bray 1988
Charles Inman MacMoore 1987
Jonathan DeLaufyson Macebearer 1986